BESTUUR
BUSINESSCLUB
KOZAKKEN BOYS

 

Leonard Paans

Leonard Paans

Voorzitter

06 – 22 94 34 24
lpaans@kozakkenboys.nl

Huib van Oord

Huib van Oord

Vice voorzitter

06 – 20 17 88 25
huib.van.oord@damen.com

Jan Admiraal

Jan Admiraal

Sponsorbegeleiding Technisch Beheer

06 – 10 80 65 79
janadmiraal56@gmail.com

Carla Goes

Carla Goes

PR & Communicatie

06 – 12 96 31 58
cgoes@kozakkenboys.nl

Henri van Noorloos

Henri van Noorloos

sponsorbegeleiding & financien

06 – 53 16 28 38
hvannoorloos@kozakkenboys.nl

Arie Heijblom

Arie Heijblom

sponsorbegeleiding & Secretariaat

06 – 53 21 96 52
aheijblom@kozakkenboys.nl

Adri Vlot

Adri Vlot

Sponsorbegeleiding

06 – 53 73 31 56
adrivlot@planet.nl

Teus Damen

Teus Damen

Sponsorbegeleiding

06 – 52 11 51 77
t.damen10@kpnplanet.nl

Gertjan Dolislager

Gertjan Dolislager

Sponsorbegeleiding & Led-Boarding

06 – 13 679 158
dolislager@kozakkenboys.nl

Businessclub Kozakken Boys

Contact 

Nieuwe Kozakken Stoep 1,
4251 PN Werkendam

 

06 51518091